DownloadInternet Downloader Manager 6.28.12 + Crack

[128MB] Ed Sheeran – Divide – Deluxe Edition (2017) 320kbs

If you like this post, share this to everyone !

Ed-Sheeran-÷-Divide-Deluxe-2017-320 [128MB] Ed Sheeran - Divide - Deluxe Edition (2017) 320kbs

Artist: Ed Sheeran | Title: + (Deluxe Edition) | Year Of Release: 2017

Label: Asylum Records | Genre: Pop, Singer-Songwriter 

Quality: 320 kbps | Total Time: 59:27 | Total Size: 138 MB


1. Eraser (03:47)
2. Castle on the Hill (04:21)
3. Dive (03:58)
4. Shape of You (03:53)
5. Perfect (04:23)
6. Galway Girl (02:50)
7. Happier (03:27)
8. New Man (03:09)
9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here (04:08)
10. What Do I Know? (03:57)
11. How Would You Feel (Paean) (04:40)
12. Supermarket Flowers (03:41)
13. Barcelona (03:11)
14. Bibia Be Ye Ye (02:56)
15. Nancy Mulligan (02:59)
16. Save Myself (04:07)

Worldwide superstar Ed Sheeran has confirmed details of his hugely anticipated new album ÷ (pronounced “divide”), set for release on 3rd March 2017 through Asylum/Atlantic Records.

Ed’s third studio album – is on course to become one of the most significant global album releases of 2017 and sees the 25-year-old Suffolk native in his finest form yet. The genre-defying LP is the result of an artist who consistently pushes himself in new directions, uncovering fresh musical ground using a seemingly limitless musical vocabulary. Drawing inspiration from a host of personal experiences and subjects, Ed takes you through a hugely personal journey; be that reflecting on past relationships, family memories, his musical career or his time off travelling the world in 2016. Musically ÷ is an array of beautifully orchestrated and emotive ballads, impassioned raps laid over hip hop beats, timeless acoustic guitar masterpieces and innovative, idiosyncratic pop music.

Ed’s record-breaking dual comeback singles perfectly highlight one of the distinct divides in his musical spectrum with Castle On The Hill (an ode to his hometown of Framlingham, Suffolk) positioning itself towards a stadium-ready, rockier sound and Shape Of You dismantling and rebuilding modern-pop using little more than a loop pedal. ÷ will reveal everything in-between whilst showcasing Ed’s impeccable guitar playing, peerless lyricism, boundless musical palate and jarringly-honest, and often autobiographical, storytelling – some of the reasons this much-loved talent has built an undeniably loyal following across the globe.

Executively produced by Benny Blanco (Rihanna, The Weeknd) and Ed himself with further production coming from Johnny McDaid, Mike Elizondo and Steve Mac, the album was recorded between LA, London, Suffolk and RMS Queen Mary 2. Hugely representative of modern times, both sonically and topically, ÷ reaffirms Ed as one of the world’s most forward-thinking and versatile troubadours.

Furthermore, Ed created the album artwork concept, even painting the cover himself!


Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

====Premium download===




===Free download===



password: downmusicfree.org

If you like this post, share this to everyone !

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *